Administrative Services

The Bock Labs Main Office is located in room 413. It is the administrative home to the Biophysics Graduate Degree Program & Molecular Biophysics T32 Training Grant Program,  the Graduate Program in Cellular and Molecular Biology (CMB), the Center for Quantitative Cell Imaging (CQCI) and the Institute for Molecular Virology (IMV).

BOCK LABORATORIES
Marcia Gratz: Payroll & Benefits
mgratz@wisc.edu
262-8110
Marcia Padilla: Grants Administrator
mpadilla@wisc.edu
262-6449
OPEN:  Financial Specialist Senior 262-1153
Katherine Spencer: Financial Specialist Senior
kaspencer2@wisc.edu
262-1586
Kim Voss: Assistant Director
krvoss@wisc.edu
262-9880
BIOPHYSICS, GRADUATE PROGRAM
NIH MOLECULAR BIOPHYSICS TRAINING GRANT
262-3203
Allison Lynch: Biophysics Graduate Program Coordinator
biophysics@bocklabs.wisc.edu
GRADUATE PROGRAM IN CELLULAR AND
MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (CMB)
262-3203
Sarah Bierke: Student Services Coordinator
cmb@bocklabs.wisc.edu
Lauren Weitkamp: Student Services Coordinator
cmb@bocklabs.wisc.edu
LABORATORY OF CELLULAR & MOLECULAR BIOLOGY 262-1586
Bill Bement: Director
wmbement@wisc.edu
262-5683
INSTITUTE FOR MOLECULAR VIROLOGY 262-4540
Paul Friesen: Director
pfriesen@wisc.edu
262-7774

Office resource:  Information Technology Access List

http://www.cio.wisc.edu/itaccess

A handy list with links to all the IT systems on campus. Describes what each system does and provides access information.